Committee

Co-Chairs of the Highland Games Committee
Deneice Jarrett: polyhedra1977@gmail.com
Lise Douglas: lise_douglass@yahoo.com


Grounds & Hospitality
Andy & Mary Thompson
handyandy1@frontiernet.net


Clans
Mark Lawson, FSA Scot
lawsonmark419@gmail.com

Athletics
Tracy Mills
tbmills@butler.edu
David Mills
mills0617@embarqmail.com


Entertainment
Robin Jarrett, FSA Scot
cabdude1975grad@gmail.com


Admissions
Risa Stockton
risakitty2@att.net


Volunteers
Jack Moorman
317-910-0236
jtmoorman@hotmail.com


 Vendors
Erin Smith
erin.bean.smith@gmail.com

 Promotions
Matt Douglass
mattdougl@gmail.com

 Secretary
Patty Dice Smith
patty.d.smith@gmail.com
317-431-8633 Cell

Sponsorship
Carson C. Smith, FSA Scot
carson.c.smith@gmail.com
317-319-3712 Cell


Technology
Samuel J. Lawson, FSA Scot
samueljlawson@ gmail.com

 

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook